Shit My Dad Says- Book Review

From past 2 days its been too hectic for me. Loads of work at office. The only free time when I get is while travelling to home from office and travelling back to office from home. I call it has happy cab ours!. That’s the stress busting for me.Meanwhile I downloaded a book called Shit My dad says. Well, it seems to be NewYork Best seller,and I completed reading the book yesterday.

D

Justin Halpern is the author of this book. It revolves around Justin child hood days and describes about the conversation he and his dad had.I didn’t knew that there was even a TV show about it.
Click here

Some people say his dad is a retard person , but in my view , I think his dad gave shit about nothing!.
I mean. absolutely nothing!. Well the book is actually the consolidated tweets,tweeted by Justin Halpern about his dad. Twitter account can be seen here.

Well, If you really stressed , and looking for some entertainment then I would suggest you to read this and get relaxed !!!
Here are some of his tweets !
1)“You’re like a tornado of bullshit right now. We’ll talk again when your bullshit dies out over someone else’s house.”
2)“Sometimes life leaves a hundred-dollar bill on your dresser, and you don’t realize until later it’s because it fucked you.”
3)“Don’t touch that knife. YOU never need to be holding a knife… I don’t give a shit, learn how to butter stuff with a spoon”
4)”Why would you throw a ball in someone’s face?…Huh. That’s a pretty good reason. Well, I can’t do much about your teacher being pissed, but me and you are good.”
5)“People are always trying to tell you how they feel. Some of them say it outright, and some of them, they tell you with their actions. And you have to listen. I don’t know what will happen with your lady friend. I think she’s a nice person, and I hope you get what you want. But do me a favor: Listen, and don’t ignore what you hear.”

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

